Home Page

Events Page


Fixture Diary

Officers Page

Honours Page

News Page

Club Competitions Page

League Pages

Membership information Page

How to contact us

Links page


  • President: Maurice Lauder
  • Chairman: Dave Withams
  • Secretary: Vivienne Hills
  • Match Secretary: Fred Jarman
  • Treasurer: Roger Edwards
  • Club Captain: TBA
  • Vice Captain: Brian Pepper
  • Ladies Captain: Gill Withams
  • Ladies Vice Captain and Secretary: Margaret Stallan
  • Committee: Frank Moore, Val Wilkes, Melissa Thrift, Mark Hughes
  • C & D Team Captain: Dave Withams
  • CML B Team Captain: Dave Withams
  • CML A Team Captain: Dave Withams
  • ECBA Group Delegate: Dave Withams
  • C & D Delegate: Dave Withams
  • ECWBA Delegate: Gill Withams
  • Publicity Officer: Linda Macinnes