Since there was no play during 2020 because of Covid restrictions we can only give previous years honours. Use scroll bar at bottom of page to see all entries.

Working on ways to improve this chart

YearMens SinglesLadies SinglesMens pairsLadies pairsClub pairsTwo Wood SinglesHandicap SinglesJunior CupSenior Cup
2010Roger EdwardsElaine LeeMark HughesDorene MillerFred JarmanDave HastingsMaurice LauderGerald AshfordDave Hastings
Graham SpringallVal WilkesMaurice Lauder
2011Mark HughesElaine LeeErnie Miller Elaine LeeDave CutterTony MasucciSue BroomeSue BroomeElaine Lee
Maurice LauderSue BroomeDorene Miller
2012Mark HughesSue BroomeDavid HastingsVal JellowsVal Trew Eric QuinellElaine LeeBrian PepperRoger Edwards
Graham SpringallVal WilkesFred Jarman
2013Mark HughesMargaret StallanRon Brand Val TrewMaurice LauderRoy HamDave HastingsDave WithamsDave Withams
Tony MasucciElaine LeeBrian Pepper
2014Roy HamPat WhitingFred JarmanPat WhitingRoy HamMark HughesRoy HamPeter StallanRon Brand
Richard RowlinsonVal JellowsVal Jellows
2015Mark HughesPat WhitingRichard RowlinsonVal JellowsGill WithamsMark HughesRichard RowlinsonGill WithamsRoy Ham
Maurice LauderBarbara FarthingTerry Trew
2016Dave WithamsGill WithamsRoger EdwardsPat EdwardsVal JellowsMark HughesDave WithamsVal JellowsDave Withams
Dave WithamsGill WithamsRoy Ham
2017Peter StallanGill WithamsMark HughesGill WithamsFran AshfordMark HughesBrian PepperRoy FinchMark Hughes
Maurice LauderVal TrewRoger Edwards
2018Mark HughesMargaret StallanBrianE-Winser   Richard Stagg Val   JellowsDoreen CoxDave Withams Val     JellowsMark HughesDave WithamsRichard StaggDave Withams
2019Mark HughesGill WithamsMark HughesDave WithamsVal JellowsKate GoldingRichard StaggDave SmithMark HughesPeter StallanPaul WattsMark Hughes