This year we have not had an AGM so at the moment our Officers are as follows:

President: Maurice Lauder

·         Chairperson: Val Jellows

·         Secretary: Melissa Thrift 

·         Match Secretary: Mark Hughes

·         Treasurer: Kate Golding

·         Club Captain: Rob

·         Vice Captain: TBA

·         Ladies Captain: Gina Watts

·         Ladies Vice Captain and Secretary: Doreen Cox

·         Committee: Val Wilkes, Clare Duncombe, Gillian Withams, Viv Hills, Margaret Stallan, Roger Edwards

·         C & D Team Captain: Dave Withams

·         Friday Night Triples Captain: Rob Duncombe

·         ECBA Group Delegate: Dave Withams

·         C & D Delegate: Dave Withams

·         ECWBA Delegate: Gina Watts